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NEW HAMPSHIRE LAW ENFORCEMENT 
ACCREDITATION COMMISSION 
c/o New Hampshire Police Standards and Training 

Council 17 Institute Drive, Concord, NH 03301 

603-271-2133 
www.pstc.nh.gov/accreditation 

NEW HAMPSHIRE LAW ENFORCEMENT 
ACCREDITATION PROGRAM 

Enrollment Application for FY2024 

PART I. AGENCY INFORMATION 

Agency Name: 

Street Address: 

Mailing Address: 
(If different than above) 

Telephone:  

Number of Full-time Police Officers: 

County:  

Number of Part-Time Police Officers: 

Chief Executive Officer: 
(Name and Title) 

Telephone:  Fax: 

E-Mail Address: 

Accreditation Manager: 
(Name and Title) 

Telephone:  Fax: 

E-Mail Address: 

Chief Executive Officer 

http://www.pstc.nh.gov/accreditation


PART II. ELIGIBILITY STATEMENT AND LEGAL BASIS 

ELIGIBILITY STATEMENT: Authorized entities within the State of New Hampshire having mandated 
responsibilities to enforce laws and having personnel with general or special law enforcement powers are eligible 
to participate in the accreditation program of the New Hampshire Law Enforcement Accreditation 
Commission. These entities include, but are not limited to, municipal, county, state and specialized law 
enforcement agencies (university, etc.). Please indicate your agency type below: 

Municipal State County Specialized: 

PART III.  INVOICE/AGENCY PARTICIPATION FEE FOR ACCREDITATION 

There is no fee for participating in the New Hampshire Law Enforcement Accreditaion Program 
 through  fiscal  2025  (June  30, 2025).     

 
 
Please forward this application to the following address: 

New Hampshire Law Enforcement Accreditation Commission 
c/o New Hampshire Police Standards and Training Council 

17 Institute Drive 
Concord, New Hampshire 03301 

As a condition of enrollment, agencies are required to use the PowerDMS PowerStandards software for 
standards management. Costs associated with the use of this software are tiered, $550 annually for agencies 
with 50 employees or less, $650 annually for agencies with over 50 employees. Agencies will be billed 
directly by PowerDMS AFTER enrollment. 

PART IV. 

 

AFFIRMATION 

Our agency commits to working with the Commission toward accreditation. It is a non-adversarial, cooperative 
relationship. We agree to provide the Commission with all required documentation concerning our agency and 
necessary access to our agency to determine accreditation. We understand that our agency may withdraw from 
the process at any time upon written notice to the Commission. 

For the Agency: 

Signature of Chief Executive Officer Date 

Typed/Printed Name Typed/Printed Title 

For the Commission: REVIEWED AND APPROVED BY: 

Date Titl  e 

Rick


	NEW HAMPSHIRE LAW ENFORCEMENT ACCREDITATION COMMISSION
	For the Agency:

	Agency Name: 
	Street Address: 
	Mailing Address: 
	Telephone: 
	County: 
	Number of Fulltime Police Officers: 
	Number of PartTime Police Officers: 
	Chief Executive Officer: 
	Chief Executive Officer_2: 
	Telephone_2: 
	Fax: 
	EMail Address: 
	Accreditation Manager: 
	Accreditation Manager_2: 
	Telephone_3: 
	Fax_2: 
	EMail Address_2: 
	Specialized: 
	Date: 
	TypedPrinted Name: 
	TypedPrinted Title: 
	For the Commission REVIEWED AND APPROVED BY: 
	Date_2: 
	Title: 
	Check Box3: Off
	Check Box4: Off
	Check Box5: Off
	Reset Form: 


